About

As we approach this complicated period that we are all going through, we have detected a real need in some companies: to continue their marketing despite the crisis and above all to make people talk about them virtually when physical contact is no longer possible.

From this observation We Do was born.

In order to be able to support all types of companies, we decided to set up a digital marketing service accessible to everyone, at various prices and for any objectives. No more overpriced or overly complex marketing agencies. By choosing We Do you are opting for a clear and efficient strategy: your success is our priority.

ananas violet
rose Banana
Tube de peinture bleue
halved-dragon-fruit.jpg
macarons
Être créatif
Barbe à papa

Coming from a background in marketing, digital innovation and entrepreneurship, the team members are here to bring you their support and expertise. Thanks to their professional experiences, the team guarantees you a personalized follow-up that will fits your needs. Constantly adapting, We Do relies on creativity and efficiency to provide you the best services. 

The three of us are graduated from ESCE International Business School and we are proud to be able to use our skills to satisfy our clients. The complementary nature of the team is what built our, and it will be use to offer you the right strategies, in line with your expectations.

9ff53766-5c3f-4080-8e07-730c3a6aa8ff.jpg

À propos

A l’approche de cette période compliquée que nous sommes tous entrain de vivre, nous avons décelé un réel besoin chez certaines entreprises : continuer leur marketing malgré la crise et surtout faire parler d’elles virtuellement quand le contact physique n’est plus possible. 

De ce constat est né We Do. 

Afin de pouvoir accompagner tous types d’entreprises, nous avons décidé de mettre en place un service de marketing digital accessible à tous, à tout prix et pour tous les objectifs. Fini les agences marketing hors de prix ou trop complexe. En choisissant We Do vous optez pour une stratégie claire et performante: votre réussite est notre priorité.

Issues d’un parcours spécialisé en Marketing, innovation digitale, et entrepreneuriat, les membres de l’équipe sont la pour vous apporter leur soutien et leur expertise. Grâce à des expériences professionnelles complémentaires, la team vous garantit un suivi personnalisé qui correspondra à vos besoins. En constante adaptation, c’est sur la créativité et l’efficacité que mise We Do pour vous procurer le meilleur des services. 

Toutes 3 issues de l’ESCE International Business School, nous sommes fières de pouvoir désormais mettre nos compétences à votre service. La complémentarité de l’équipe en est sa force, elle sera mise à profit pour vous proposer des offres et des stratégies complètes, en adéquation avec vos attentes.